Skip to content

Empowered Parenting Workbook Giveaway

October 27, 2010

I am participating in the Mom Audience Giveaway Explosion next week. Mom Audience is a free service that sends out a weekly email with a list of mom-appealing products, blogs, events, discounts, giveaways, deals, service opportunities, employment opportunities, and more. I have been receiving their emails for a while now and have found out about something interesting services and products that I likely would not have learned about otherwise. Plus their emails are neither too long, nor too annoying, so I usually read them. 🙂

For the Giveaway Explosion I will be giving away a free copy of my downloadable workbook, Empowered Parenting: A Workbook for Parents of Toddlers and Preschoolers, Helping You Become the Parent You Want to Be. Learn more about the workbook here or by clicking the box in the right margin. Here’s how to enter:

  • Subscribe to Mom Audience to learn about all the other free giveaways. From November 1-5, you will receive a daily email with only free giveaways listed. This is different than their normal weekly email. Like I said, usually it’s a weekly email, not daily. As always, you can unsubscribe at any time.
  • Leave a comment here on my blog with the following information: 1) answer the question, “What is your biggest parenting challenge?”, 2) leave a contact email where you can be notified if you win, 3) let me know you subscribed to Mom Audience, and 4) let me know if you’ve earned any extra entries (see below).
  • Extra entries can be earned by “Liking” Empowered Parenting on Facebook and/or subscribing to the Empowered Parenting newsletter (go to www.drcuneo.com to subscribe). One extra entry for each. Current subscribers, just let me know in your comment below.

A winner will be selected by a random number generated from random.org on Sunday November 7, 2010, 11pm Eastern. Good luck!

Share

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 27, 2010 10:37 am

    1) My biggest parenting challenge is dressing. My little one (2 yrs old) runs and wiggles making it a very drawn out long activity… 2) I’ve subscribed to Mom Audience, and 3) let me know if you’ve earned any extra entries “Like” Empowered Parenting on Facebook.

  2. November 2, 2010 11:05 am

    My biggest parenting challenge, is bedtime. My daughter loves taking a bath, loves brushing her teeth, but once her pj’s are on and I say goodnight, she crys? My email: rebeccamorgan@bzzingmom.com and I already subscribe to mom audience! 😀

    • drcuneo permalink*
      November 8, 2010 8:17 am

      Congratulations to the winner, oldschoolmama!

Leave a Reply

