Skip to content

Some Changes

June 29, 2011

It is with mixed feelings that I am announcing that I will no longer continue to post on this blog. I am sad to leave this space where I’ve been sharing parenting experiences with you, but happy with some changes that I’m making with my business.

For the past couple of years I have been posting recipes and articles related to feeding a healthy family on the Dinner Together blog while simultaneously posting articles related to parenting in a broader context on this blog. As I continue to evolve and develop my business, I’m realizing that I can’t continue to effectively write two separate blogs and offer two distinct newsletters. So going forward, I will be offering only the Dinner Together blog and newsletter. I firmly believe that feeding is parenting, and my goal is to help parents strengthen their relationships with their children ~ and the family table is a great place to start.

The content offered on the Dinner Together blog will change a bit. In addition to publishing recipes and other helpful, practical information to help you with family meals, I will also publish information to help parents learn strategies and skills for raising healthy, happy children.

So please join me over at Dinner Together!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

